ACTION SPEAKS RECOGNITION OF WOMEN MONTH MARCH 1 2023 – MARCH 31, 2023

By GLORIA J Hunt Keith publisher/national editor/ parent- excellence educator

 

 

I am Gloria Jean Hunt Keith, A Strong-Minded Gifted and Talented Senior Blessed Black American Mother of 3 Beautiful, Gifted/Talented independent individual Black American Children. My human being transformation from God, Our Ultimate Creator, began in the relaxed womb of my precious Strong-Minded, Beautiful Black American Gifted Mother, Effie Doris Saiers Hunt, began 9 months before May 28, 1952, the beautiful and sunny day that I landed in planet, Earth, in “This World of Confusion “. Now, February 27, 2023, Black America will end its short month’s Celebration of Black History, a time in which I , several others emphasize Our Important International Heritage in God, Our Ultimate Creator of All Life, Good and Very Good, though some walk, crawl, or otherwise run away never to return or make it back to God’s open door to traveling back into their Spiritual Transformation.

“I don’t know about dad. But I was humanly present with my mother 7 years before and on the day, December 20, 2014. Mom breathed her last breath, humanly in “This World of Confusion “. I “stood at the foot of Mother’s bed, while her nurse and one of mom’s precious granddaughters raised mom’s upper body to put on mom’s special pink, satin and silk gown after mom’s final human clean up. We looked into each other’s eyes and said our good byes. Her head moved gently to the pillows stacked behind mom’s head.  There’s a James Cleveland recording that I love to sing, hear, and play, “ I stood on the banks of Jordan to see the ship go sailing over…” I watched Mother making ready for her  “Spiritual Transformation” that sunny , hot day in her very own home where she wanted to live throughout her human being lifetime in earth.  #ActionSpeaks





Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started